As more of your employees join Clearview Social, we want to make sure that you have full control over who is able to share content for you and your team. We have created Social Media Compliance for just this reason. This document will show you how this feature works and how you can incorporate it with your company or firm.
Users may see the below image when signing up for Clearview Social for the first time. They will need an Admin's approval in order to begin the sharing process.
In order for Admin's to allow Users into our software you will need to find Social Media Compliance via this button here within Company Settings:
On this screen here, you will then see every user who has requested access to join your team:
This screen is important because it will allow admin's to approve their user's social media platforms for sharing.
In order to approve a network, simply click on Approve.
You will then see this prompt indicating your user is ready to go!
You may also receive an email announcing that your employee has recently signed up for Clearview Social. You can approve them with just one click here:
You won't need to do anything else, your user is now ready to begin sharing with Clearview Social!
Any Further Questions?
If there is anything else we can assist you with, you can contact Clearview Social Support either by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org or through the Intercom chat button in the bottom right of the site.