Introduction

The Virtual Assistant is a tool that allows Admins to automatically send out content to a user's social network without the need for them to approve it every time.

How to Activate the Virtual Assistant

You will need to reach out to your account manager to activate this feature.  They will work with you to customize it for your specific needs.

Upon Activation

When the Virtual Assistant is activated on the Clearview Social Website, you will get an email like this:

When the Virtual Assistant is activated on the Clearview Social website, this is done by your company's admin. Don't know who your company's admin is?  You can email us at support@clearviewsocial.com and we can find out for you.

 You will need to refresh the connection from LinkedIn and/or Facebook to Clearview Social every 60 days. Click here to find out how to do that.  These websites require up-to-date access tokens that authorize Clearview Social to automatically post on your behalf.  We send out reminder emails when these connections are about to expire.  (This is required by LinkedIn and Facebook to ensure shares are not sent to inactive accounts.)

Your main page will have this alert:

Then once everything is setup properly, content will then be shared on your behalf.  

Any Further Questions?

If there is anything else we can assist you with, you can contact Clearview Social Support either by emailing support@clearviewsocial.com or through the Intercom chat button in the bottom right of the site.

Did this answer your question?