There is a new role available inside Clearview Social called Email Subscriber. Once added this person will receive a Queue email with suggested content, but will not be prompted to connect their Social Media accounts to the Clearview Social software. When this person clicks Share from the Queue, they will be prompted to approve it through that from of Social Media. (Not through Clearview Social). The content will be shared immediately. 

Results will still be tracked through Clearview (as far as clicks and shares) and they will show up on your Leaderboard as well. 

The Email Subscriber queue looks like this:

When adding a new email subscriber to your account we suggest sending them the following email before they receive their first queue:

"You have been added as a Clearview Social Email Subscriber. You will receive email Queues from (your company name) and are encouraged to share the suggested content within the email to your LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook account. No further action is needed on your part at this time, watch out for your next email Queue in your inbox soon!"

This additional Role option will allow you to expand your reach and get more people sharing your content! 

Happy Sharing!

Any Further Questions?

If there is anything else we can assist you with, you can contact Clearview Social Support either by emailing support@clearviewsocial.com or through the Intercom chat button in the bottom right of the site.

Did this answer your question?